Call Now: (512) 842-6508

Leander's Storage Professionals

Big & Safe Self Storage 11800 Old 2243 W Leander, TX 78641 (512) 842-6508
Facility Reviews Summary
38 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Estrellita M 10/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service, and speedy service!!! Great rates!

Karissa B 06/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly & professional staff; units are clean; property maintained
Very kind, professional and friendly staff. Units are clean and property is maintained and safe.

Angela B 06/19/17
Recommend: Yes
I would recommend them without a doubt!
Moving is always a stressful time, but when I reached out to Big & Safe Storage they made this part of our move easy. From start to finish everyone was so helpful and friendly. I would recommend them without a doubt!
Manager Response on June 20, 2017:
We appreciate your positive feedback, Angela. You're right when you say moving is a stressful time. Our customer goal at Big & Safe Self Storage in Leander is making the self storage portion of a move as simple and stress free as possible. We're happy to know that you were satisfied with our customer service and appreciate your taking time to share your experience with us and anyone else who might be needing self storage in the Leander, Liberty Hill and Cedar Park area. Thank you!

Joy Follin 04/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Exceptional customer service. Not going anywhere else : )
When I called, I let Pat know we were moving to AZ and it was difficult to reserve a storage unit 3 - 4 months in advance. Pat came through for us and is absolutely a blessing to both me and my husband. She has taken away the anxiety of moving with her assistance with this portion that is much needed. I called other storage places and knowing that during the summer they fill up fast, they told me that they would not be able to help me because I was not currently in that month of need yet. Pat helped me even though we are months away from moving, this was huge for me, a real blessing. Both my husband and I have rented a space from them before and it was a very good experience. All of the employees have always been very helpful and friendly. I would rent a storage space from them again. Highly recommended. On a scale of 1 to 10, they rate as a "10" : ) Thank you Big and Safe Self Storage for not turning me down, just because I will be moving 3 to 4 months from now. : )
Manager Response on April 6, 2017:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Joy. It was my pleasure assisting you with this portion of your upcoming move. We strive to do our best in accommodating the needs of our customers, and we are pleased to receive your feedback so that others seeking storage might give us a call or reserve a unit online. As you know Big & Safe Self Storage is a family business independently owned and operated here in Leander, TX. We are thrilled to be of assistance to you again. Repeat customers are the best!!

Trey H 03/21/17
Recommend: Yes
If I ever need a unit again, I will definitely be coming back.

Terance A 03/20/17
Recommend: Yes
I have always had a great experience with you guys.

Lewis H 03/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Amazing!! Kind and helpful! Fast too!

Jay S 02/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Always clean and well maintained. Will rent again if ever needed.

Rajni G 01/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful and accommodating.

James B 01/19/17
Recommend: Yes
I have used this storage facility multiple times in the past and currently have 4 units with them. I trust my belongings here and the units are very clean! Thank you.l

Bobbie S 10/31/16
Recommend: Yes
The manager is very friendly & helpful. Thank you.

Mike E 09/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Staff very friendly and convenient location

Brenton A 07/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Great place to store!

Philip C. 04/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Staff!
Great staff and excellent location. Would lease again in the future.

Iris D 03/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Terrific service!
I like the terrific service! This is the way a storage facility should be run.

James J 01/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and helpful.
They helped us out in a tight spot. Quick get in. Thank you for having us.

James J 10/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service. Would use again. Highly recommend.

Mary Alice A. 09/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Love Doing Business Here
Pat is the sweetest person in this world. I love doing business with her. She will accommodate you.

Marta S. 07/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience!
What wonderful ladies here! Great experience!

Lisa H 05/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Highly Recommend!
Very nice facility and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Steve W 05/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Great place! We are back as repeat customers as our life needs changed.

Scott C 03/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Very clean and nice; very impressed.

Joe G 03/17/15
Recommend: Yes
Here for 8 months. Unit was as clean as the day I moved in. No dust and all my stuff was safe.

Daniel R. 02/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Clean and safe.

Erika G. 01/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service!

Heather G. 01/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Found them on Yelp!

Layne L. 12/15/14
Recommend: Yes
Great Facility!
Great facility...very professional and friendly...will highly recommend it.

Shannon S. 12/11/14
Recommend: Yes
Great service!!!

Charles B 12/04/14
Recommend: Yes
Friendly Service and Clean Units!
This facility is the total package; the units are clean, overall facility is clean, well lit, and the staff is friendly, available, and professional. No hesitation on leasing a unit at this facility.

Traci M 07/06/14
Great service! Friendly and clean.

Sunny S 05/30/14
Very satisfied with our storage experience.

Mike W. 05/08/14
I've rented a unit for over 2 years with never a problem. Would store here again anytime. Great customer service!

Claire C. 04/20/14
Friendly service and clean unit!

Charles N. 04/13/14
Awesome! Clean and very nice staff.

Patricia V. 03/02/14
Great service! Stayed on top of things and called to let me know the status of the unit I wanted. Got my unit fast!

Jennifer R. 12/14/13
Very friendly and helpful staff. The units are easy to access and the location is convenient.

Moira D. 11/20/13
Big and Safe Storage accommodated us on very short notice! The units are climate controlled, clean and secure. Office staff was always very helpful and friendly. Can't go wrong with this storage facility.

Alexis M 11/07/13
The owner and staff were very nice and easy to work with. This is a great storage company. I would recommend them to all my friends and family